

PANSKURA BANAMALI COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Largest Rural Based, NAAC Re-accredited 'A' Grade (2016-2023) DST-FIST (Govt. of India), BOOST-DBT (Govt. of West Bengal) sponsored College Website : www.panskurabanamalicollege.org E-mail : principal.pbc@gmail.com P.O. - PANSKURA R.S. : PIN – 721152 : DIST. - PURBA MEDINIPUR : WEST BENGAL : INDIA

NOTICE

06.02.2024

The applications of the below mentioned candidates for admission to the Ph.D Programme in Science for the session 2022 - 23 under Panskura Banamali College (Autonomous) Research Centre in Science have been found valid provisionally subject to the terms and conditions as mentioned in this office memo no: P.B.C./1013/2024 dated 03/01/2024 along with this office memo no: P.B.C./1013(A)/2024 dated 15/01/2024, latest Vidyasagar University Ph.D regulation and the verification of the details as submitted by the concerned candidates during the submission of application of this mentioned programme. The mentioned candidates are here by instructed to remain present at the viva-voce to be organized at Vidyasagar University on 16/02/2024 along with all original testimonials and documents. Further it is notified that the specific time and venue of the said viva-voce will be informed in due time through the college website.





Prof. (Dr.) Nandan Bhattacharyya Principal Panskura Banamali College (Autonomous) Principal Panskura Banamali College (AUTONOMOUS)

Candidates with valid applications (provisionally) for admission to the Ph.D Programme in Science for the session 2022 – 23

RAMKRISHNA GHOSH	SUBHRANGSU DAS	
CHANDANA PRAMANIK	HABIBULLAH MALLICK	
BASUDEV MANDAL	RASAMOY HORE	
AYAN BHAKAT	SOUVIK BISUI	
SUBHAJIT BARMAN	PRATIP KUMAR DASH	
PRABIR KHALUA	SUKHENDU MONDAL	
SANJOY PAL	BIPULANANDA GHARA	
AVIJIT DASH	SHWETA KOTAL	
SANTU GUCHHAIT	RAJESH MIDDYA	
SREEJEEB GANGULY	DIBYENDU BARMAN	
RAHUL DAS	BAISHAKHI BARIK	
TANOY CHOWDHURY	SUDIP MAITY	
KARTIK SABAR	SALAUDDIN MOLLAH	
RAJSEKHAR MAJI	RATNA CHATTERJEE	